Five Legged Dog

Coloured Vinyl 4LP Set

Released 28.01.22

£47.99 / 4LP Box Set



The Melvins most ambitious project yet: Five Legged Dog, a 36-song newly recorded, acoustic collection featuring a career-spanning collection of songs, from 1987’s Gluey Porch Treatments to 2017’s A Walk With Love & Death, the entire gamut of the legendary band’s catalogue is represented.

Normally ships within 24 hours.