Phoebe Bridgers

Copycat Killer

Limited Edition Mountain Blast Vinyl

Released 14.05.21

£15.99 / 12" EP Coloured Vinyl

Dead Oceans


Copycat Killer is a 12” featuring 4 exclusive new versions of songs from Phoebe Bridgers’ wildly acclaimed Punisher album. Collaborating with arranger Rob Moose (Sufjan Stevens, The National, Bon Iver, Vampire Weekend, Jay-Z), these are brand new orchestral arrangements of the songs Kyoto, Savior Complex, Chinese Satellite and Punisher, all given a luscious revamp that is sure to delight any fans of Phoebe’s.


Unfortunately this item is sold out and we cannot get any more copies.