Television Personalities

Closer to God

Released 21.04.18

£17.99 / 12" Double LP

Fire Records


RSD 2018 Release-Limited edition black and white vinyl

A1 You Don't Know How Lucky You Are 4:35
A2 Hard Luck Story Number 39 3:24
A3 Little Works Of Art 2:37
A4 Razorblades & Lemonade 3:57
A5 Coming Home Soon 4:00
B1 Me And My Big Ideas 3:50
B2 Honey For The Bears 3:53
B3 I See Myself In You 2:14
B4 Goodnight Mr. Spaceman 2:45
B5 My Very First Nervous Breakdown 5:54
C1 We Will Be Your Gurus 5:17
C2 You Are Special And You Always Will Be 3:26
C3 Not For The Likes Of Us 3:43
C4 You're Younger Than You Know 4:24
C5 Very Dark Today 3:41
D1 I Hope You Have A Nice Day 2:59
D2 This Heart's Not Made Of Stone 4:18
D3 Baby, You're Only As Good As You Should Be 2:48
D4 Closer To God 11:16

Normally ships within 24 hours.