I Feel How This Night Should Look

Released 11.10.19

£23.99 / 12" Double LP



‘I Feel How This Night Should Look’ is an album with a phenomenal backstory. It spans back over a decade back to when Tom and Danny first met in 2008 and produced the ten tracks over an intensive two year period following the birth of Psychemagik. It was recorded at a number of esteemed locations primed for sonic craft including Kate Bush’s old workspace, George Martin’s Air Studios Lyndhurst Hall, where the duo recorded a seventeen piece string section and Toe Rag Studios recording drums onto tape. This album is a true labour of love.

A1. We Can Be One (feat. Quinn Lamont Luke)

A2. Valley of Paradise

B1. Ghost Particle (feat. Liam Magill)

B2. Seahorse (feat. Norma Winstone)

B3. Above The Clouds

C1. Cosmic Forest

C2. Triumph of the Gods (feat. Renate Staal Nygard)

D1. Chimera

D2. La Paix Est Une Fleur

D3. Something to Believe (feat. Holly Go Lightly)

Temporarily out of stock. We are expecting this item back in soon. Ships on arrival.