Paul Weller

On Sunset

Heaveyweight Purple gatefold LP

Released 03.07.20

£27.99 / 12" Double LP



On Sunset features ten classic yet modern Paul Weller songs. On Sunset is a soul album. At the same time it’s also an electronic album, an orchestral album, an album packed with masterly pop songs and heart-tugging ballads, and an album filled with touches of experimentalism. It’s also an album that sees Weller taking a rare glance into the rear-view mirror as he speeds into the 2020s.


1. Mirror Ball

2. Baptiste

3. Old Father Tyme

4. Village

5. More

6. On Sunset

7. Equanimity

8. Walkin’

9. Earth Beat

10. Rockets

Ships on the day of release. Released 03.07.20