The Rolling Stones

Steel Wheels

Released 08.05.20

£21.99 / 12" LP



Originally released in 1989, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles ‘Mixed Emotions’, ‘Rock And A Hard Place’, ‘Almost Hear You Sigh’ and ‘Terrifying’.

Side A
1. Sad Sad Sad
2. Mixed Emotions
3. Terrifying
4. Hold On To Your Hat
5. Hearts For Sale
6. Blinded By Love

Side B
1. Rock And A Hard Place
2. Can't Be Seen
3. Almost Hear You Sigh
4. Continental Drift
5. Break The Spell
6. Slipping Away

Normally ships within 24 hours.