The Rolling Stones

Emotional Rescue

Released 08.05.20

£21.99 / 12" LP



Originally released in 1980, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles ‘Emotional Rescue’ and ‘She’s So Cold’.

Side A
1. Dance (Pt. 1)
2. Summer Romance
3. Send It To Me
4. Let Me Go
5. Indian Girl

Side B
1. Where The Boys Go
2. Down In The Hole
3. Emotional Rescue
4. She's So Cold
5. All About You

Temporarily out of stock. We are expecting this item back in soon. Ships on arrival.