Alison Goldfrapp

Remix EP

Released 22.04.23

£17.99 / 12" LP



Alison Goldfrapp releases an exclusive Record Store Day highly limited 4 track vinyl including collaborations with Claptone and Paul Woolford, her brightly shimmering remix of ‘Impossible’ from Röyksopp which Alison featured on last year and a remix from niina on a brand new Alison track. Tracklist : SIDE A 1. Digging Deeper (Alison Goldfrapp & Claptone) 2. Impossible (Alison Goldfrapp’s ‘Touch the Sky’ Edit) – Alison Goldfrapp & Röyksopp SIDE B 1. Fever (Alison Goldfrapp & Paul Woolford) 2. Getto Galato (niina Remix)


Unfortunately this item is sold out and we cannot get any more copies.