Joan Jett & The Blackhearts


Released 23.04.22

£24.99 / 12" LP

Sony CMG


Acousticsis the first-ever acoustic vinyl release from Joan Jett and the Blackhearts. This 8 songcollection includes 5 newly recorded acoustic tracks from upcoming double-LP ‘Changeup’ plus 3 previously unreleased acoustics exclusive to this Record Store Day piece only, including hits “I Hate Myself For Loving You” and “Bad Reputation (Live In Los Angeles)”.

Normally ships within 24 hours.