Alice In Chains

We Die Young

Released 23.04.22

£18.99 / 12" EP

Sony CMG


Originally released in 1990 as a promotional only vinyl, Alice In Chains’ first studio EPWe Die Youngwill see a limited edition release on Record Store Day.With remastered audio by Bob Ludwig, the three track EP includes 2 tracks which later ended up on the band’s debut albumFaceliftalong with the track “Killing Yourself,” exclusive to this EP.

Normally ships within 24 hours.